: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-10-04 - 4:24 p.m.

Pop culture meets real life. Remember the Seinfeld episode where George wants to name his future daughter Seven? I am cataloging a book right name penned by a person (man? woman? who knows) named Seven.

Otherwise I feel totally icky because for my food today I had a bag of microwave popcorn, a food guaranteed to give me a headache and make me feel slightly nauseous. Other foods in this same category: pancakes, eggs (particularly scrambled), ugh no I can't go on. I feel sick just trying to think of the make-Molu-sick foods. Ugh.

That is all. I can't think for the popcorn pain. I had many other very interesting and possibly witty things to say, but I shall never, now, reveal them and therefore I have blown my one shot at being interesting all because I ate popcorn for lunch. It's so hard, my life. So so hard.

before

after
diaryland.com