: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-06-17 - 7:30 p.m.

I'm bored and restless but unwilling to do anything about it so instead, I present here two pages of loverly photos of me mum.

Page #1. I particularly enjoy the one of her as John in a college production of Peter Pan (top left) and the hootchie mamma one (top middle) that is still her passport photo, taken when she was a total babe at age 17. My dad is the fellow in the orange tree (bottom middle) and my evil brother Oliver is the one disguised as a peaceful baby.

Page #2. The blondie is Oliver, the brunette is me. I love the one with us asleep together, my mom in overalls. She's totally cute, no?

Someday, perhaps, if the mood strikes more pictures may come.

before

after
diaryland.com