: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-07-10 - 3:15 p.m.

3 things. And I have to be quick. I�m on a deadline.

1. Crazy people at my work are currently praying together. Right next to me. I�m trying really hard to ignore this fact. I�m trying really hard not to look.

2. Even though I emailed the powers that be (TPTB) about Rupert and even though they emailed me back and have been excessively encouraging and even though all of YOU PEOPLE WHO WERE SUPPOSED TO INTERVENE have also been less than supportive of my need for intervention, I am NOT going to adopt Rupert. Shut up everyone. I am heartbroken.

3. What�s the third thing? Oh, yes. Buddy Black, intrepid canine companion to Frances and Jeff is staying with me. I�m so very excited by this fact. Not as excited as Basho, but still. I love company. I love Buddy. He my friend.

4. Yes. Four. I lied. There are four things. I'm a tad manic today. No. I am excessively manic today. I am bouncing off the walls today. Lilililalala.

before

after
diaryland.com