: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-08-08 - 8:12 p.m.

Just a quickie before the men of the Molu clan return. I am full up to the gills with Italian food. Ugh.

The breaking news: I am the best, most consistent bowler in my family. My combined score over two games was 242 (121 each game). No one else even came close. I rock. Brother Joe was terrible. He got like a 30 both times. He spent his bowling breaks taking notes on Roman history from a book I checked out for him from the library. I do not know what he plans to do with this information. Most mysterious. Shawn tip-toes up to the lane. He is seriously funny. He cracks us all up. I love my brother Shawn. I wish he lived with me.

In other breaking news: my shower has ceased working. The plumber is coming Monday. As soon as mein pater told me it wasn't working I got right on the phone to my landlord. How you like that. I did not let it go for one second. That's just how I am, I guess. I don't let things go. I take care of things. I keep myself, my life, my house in tip-top shape.

Oh. They're back from their walk now. Oh well. At least I like them. Even though they are so here all the time. So very boisterous in my house. They're funny though.

And I'm off to the races.

before

after
diaryland.com