: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-08-17 - 12:38 p.m.

Aw. Crazyhorse rejected me. I'm three for three, yo. Only two more packs of poems circulating out there in the world and one of them is at Poetry. They'll probably take me.

Bash and I are currently engaged in a rousing game of hide the bone. Bash is winning.

I am still not writing my syllabus.

Um. Dum dum da dum.

It's fun to wake up and have a bajillion Frances guestbook signages. I'm going to walk around saying "Oh shooa. What. Is. That." now every time I see something messed up. For a while I was walking around saying "Mmm, Mr. Magnuson, you so ugly." Then I'd suck on my teeth.

Remember when we spent all that money at the bar that one night Frances? Drinking whiskey sours (but not Walker Whiskey Sours) and talking about our mommas? Good times.

I went to the video store this morning and rented Amalie. I figured I needed something to keep me occupied while I don't write my syllabus.

Man, stop bothering me computadora. I got work I'm trying to do. Can't you see that? Damn.

before

after
diaryland.com