: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-09-04 - 8:31 a.m.

Hmm. I'm nearly 30 minutes late for work in spite of the fact that I got up at 4:30 this morning. That just don't seem right.

I do so love a kindly stranger wanting to send me pie. Thanks, Jude. He's fighting the good fight over there. Everybody should go look. I'm just gonna eat my pretend pie while you do that.

I've spent the morning with Uncle Walt and patron saint Emily. Haven't figured out what I'm going to talk about yet though.

Have I said how I'm on the social committee here at work? We're meeting shortly. To discuss upcoming socialness. I'm going to propose that we all participate in a big group silence. No talking no emails no meetings for one day. If that goes well we could maybe go a whole week! Eeee! Probably we'll talk about having an ice cream social. They're big on those round here. Maybe a Sadie Hawkins dance? Though with wolfboy gone the only person for me to ask would be Claribel and I bet everyone would want to go to the dance with her.

Yeah. I'm all done with that now.

Today is Wednesday. I hate Wednesday.

before

after
diaryland.com