: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-11-01 - 3:44 p.m.

Ugh. I�ve got Heater Headache. Right between my eyes. Makes me dizzy. I am also tired, tired like leg-warmers in 1989, like flannel in 1995, like your mamma on crack rock tired. Sleepy baby is me.

Look at these pretty ladies:

They�re called the Be Good Tanyas. My pal here at work, his name is Jimmy Ray, no lie, he brings me music to listen to. I got myself a crush on Jimmy Ray now. Can�t help it. He�s so handsome and good and kind. Plus he brings me such great stuff every day.

Janet Peery is giving a reading in about an hour. I had thought to go, but now I�m not so sure. The Heater Headache is making want to go home and lie down. Poor poor old Bash. I�ve been taking him on lame walks around my neighborhood every day. We, neither of us, care for this activity. But I feel like I have to get him out of the house and yard at least once a day else I�m a bad caretaker. He needs the exercise and stimulation. We can�t go to the lake on a workday until April most likely. We are so sad. I think I�ve mentioned this in every journal entry since I�ve realized what daylight savings would mean for us, that�s how sad it is. And also how boring and doldrumy my life is. And I am. Blah blah blah blah blah. That's basically what you could say in your head over and over again instead of reading this entry.

Oh head, leave me be, head head head. I can�t think what I was going to write anymore. I know I owe about a million people email and I mean to write, I do, but the day, every day, gets away from me. Too much on my plate means I�m having a hard enough time keeping hold of the friends I have, let alone trying to make new ones. I can�t wait for it to be winter break. Ugh. I feel sick. I have to go sit outside in the cold right now. Bye.

before

after
diaryland.com