: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-11-26 - 2:45 p.m.

Ah hell. HELL. I am in a dreadful, antisocial mood because I feel like shit therefore I hate all the people and HELL if Tia didn't just walk in. I can hear her jibber jabbering away about Disney on Ice or some crap and I am so super scared that she will spot me and talk to me. I cannot be civil. My eyeball feels like it's about to pop out. How can I be civil?

Plus I only have these things to listen to here at work: Be Good Tanyas, Greg Brown tribute thing, lots of Joni Mitchel (from damned Tia, none of which I like--it's all her 80s stuff and it's just not my cup of tea). I am sick of these musics. Oh wait! I just remembered I have the Wilco cd Scott made. I am saved.

Fuck. Tia got to me first. I am not a nice person. Not at all. Growl growl growl.

before

after
diaryland.com