: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-12-04 - 1:09 p.m.

Damn. I just got news from Frances that�s just near broke my heart.

I came here to say all the good things though and so I will.

1. It�s SNOWING. My dearest student, D., got on his cell phone and made a fake call in the midst of class and he said, �My teacher won�t let me out so I�m sorry that I will have to DIE on the roads trying to get home. I hope she feels sorry all her life because I�m DEAD.� He cracked me up. I let them out sorta early, but not really. I was in too good a mood to let them go away from me.

2. Class tonight? CANCELLED. Because it�s SNOWING.

3. I am going to go home and drink hot chocolate and play outside with Basho in the SNOW which he loves like crazy. He flips out when it snows. Aren�t you all super excited for me? I am I am I am.

before

after
diaryland.com