: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-12-27 - 6:18 p.m.

Latin phrases my pops taught me today:

Sata Satana � daughter of Satan

Pathice � the passive partner in anal intercourse

Ista cum lingua possis culos lingere � with that tongue of yours you could lick asses

Tui me taedet, puellula � you make me sick, you pitiful girl

Furia ac pestis � fury and a disaster

I, praeceps in puteum te proice � go throw yourself into a well

Nam te praesente omnia marcescunt � in your presence all things wither into nothing

I laughed.

Later I will tell you all of the news. But not yet. Only this: Oliver checked himself into a motel last night because he has decided never to speak to me or Dan again. He�s back home now. I am, for the first time in my life, on the receiving end of the silent treatment. I find I can live this way very well. I find, in fact, this new development is much to be prefered.

Tomorrow or maybe Sunday, I�m heading home. Many other, many wonderful and lovely days have passed here in Florida. I will miss this place and these people and Basho roaming free.

before

after
diaryland.com