: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2003-02-03 - 10:14 a.m.

I�m in a roaring mood, a tactile defensive mood, a mute mood, a glaring mood. I want complete sentences. I want absolutely no, I mean none, hyperbole, sentimentality, affection or sunshine. I want clean cold ice, I want sharp edges, I want smooth planes, I want geometry, I want none of this scattered mess. Too much affection floating around in the air and I just have to pull up the old turtle shell and block it out. Can�t stand it. Can�t stand love�not the love that calls itself by name. I like a hard love, cold and cruel.

Oh bull. I�m in some kind of mood today. You figure it out. I surely cannot.

I�d like a cigarette now. Please and thank you.

I�d like to bring J-bird as my date to Sue�s wedding without any fuss or hurt feelings.

I�d like to buy that house on Marion. I�d like that very much. My pops tells me he will be inheriting a little bit of money in the coming months and he says maybe he wants to invest in North Carolina real estate. I said talk to me Daddio. Yeehaw. Could be nothing, could be I move, could be anything, though. I don�t know. Nothing. That�s what I know.

My mumma and I keep emailing each other this morning on account of trying to figure out everybody�s types in my family (see yesterday�s entry for clarification, if�n you need to�I ain�t linking and fuck you Microsoft AIN�T IS A WORD. Look it the fuck up in the dictionary. Also, if you take a bit of time and look at it�s history, ain�t used to be far more correct than the silly �aren�t� which mostly doesn�t work for the first person for which it is intended. But actually, I like ain�t just like it is, all rebel and wrong-headed. It�s an outlaw word). What the hell was I talking about? Oh yes. My mumma and I share at least this obsession�we like to know how everybody relates to everybody else all the damned time. We decided that she is an ENFp, Pops is an ISFp, Shawn is an ESFj, Oliver is an ESTj, Dan is an INFP, and Joe is an ESFp. Nobody is the same in our family analysis. Which I think is suspicious, but my mom does actually have her school psych degree (in addition to about 4 other masters, I think) and was trained in this business so maybe she�s right. I need to get away from all this, though. I get way too obsessive and ferchrissakes I haven�t even begun to plan class. Ugh.

So. Class. Right. Bye.

before

after
diaryland.com