: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2003-02-19 - 11:57 a.m.

Oh man. I was just reading a bit of Wil Wheaton, as I am wont to do, and he mentioned that game Dark Tower in his latest entry and so many memories came rushing back. That game was Oliver�s and my favorite, absolute favorite game. We played it obsessively. So I started thinking how cool it would be to find this game again and maybe give it to Oliver for his upcoming birthday even though he never wrote me email and presumably still hates me.

Went to ebay. Found the game. Found that the game is quit the collector�s item. $300?! Uh, no. I guess I won�t be giving it to Oliver for anything. Ah but so much fun was had once upon a time. So if ye are blessed with a goodly amount of disposal income, might I recommend...

before

after
diaryland.com