: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2003-04-23 - 11:14 a.m.

I�m a tiny bit refreshed today. This morning, I mean. Just a teeny tiny bit. Sleep came easily, as it does, it came early and it came long.

Talked with the landlord last night. I�m a fucking pushover. I said I want out end of June. My original lease was for end of July, my revised lease is for end of May. She said she didn�t know if the end of June would work for them. I should have just said, fine. Let�s call it the end of May then. Will that work for you? I�m going to say that today. That�ll show them! Except for the parts where I won�t have any place to live for the month of June. Goddamn. I plan to throw EVERYTHING out. Or give it away. Like Frances says, you want something? Call me up. Maybe I have it. If I do, I�ll give it to you.

I no longer wish to communicate verbally. By the way. Ok, that�s not true. We can talk about all manner of silly stuff but I can not discuss my feelings or worries or anything that requires any plumbing of the depths at all for at least three or four weeks. I am closed for repairs. Only small and shallow words and conversations will be allowed.

Someone in Cook, Ontario keeps calling me up on the telephone. I never answer. I am not very curious even. I just wish I could throw the phone out along with the answering machine.

Break time!

I�m so shaky today. Physically, I mean. The brain moves and the body follows a beat behind.

before

after
diaryland.com