: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2003-04-25 - 11:30 a.m.

Oh panic panic panic. Here she comes just strolling up the street for me. I just talked with my landlord. She said probably they want me out at the end of May. They're going to fix the place up and try to sell it this summer. What's this poor wayfaring stranger to do? I'd love to just be able to take off the month of June, to put all my stuff in storage, to take my critters down to Florida and to spend some time with mi familia and mis amigos all over this wide country. But that's a lot of unpaid leave. I'm pretty sure it may well break the bank. Fucking hell.

One month. I've got to be out of there in one month. The fire has just been lit under my arse.

before

after
diaryland.com