: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2004-05-07 - 12:31 p.m.

Good afternoon world. Earlier today I was totally PUMPED. Because I had to interact with people and my opinion and my thoughts counted and sometimes, in a job like this, you take what you can get. Mostly, it�s just me doing trained monkey work. I�m bored. BORED BORED BORED. Whatever. Shutup me.

I started working on my stinky resume and references and shit. I hate this. But I got to get out of here, y�all. I�m so bloody bored. I already said that. Now I make you as bored as me.

You want excitement? FINE

1. My lovely dear and lovely friend, Jess, who lives in Guatemala, just had a baby yesterday! She did! Her name is Sofia Esther Domingo Yarrow. Don�t you wish that were your name? I love that she�s getting Jess�s last name. I love Jess.

2. Peaches ate a USED condom. Oh my god I think I can�t stand to think about it. I don�t know who�s used mess it was, either. Somebody in the world went onto Mr. Brown�s land and got all jiggy and then left his mess for Peaches to get at. I�m so completely icked out by this. Now I make you as icked out as me.

3. It�s pretty hot outside.

4. And...I�m bored.

Sorry, nothing to see here.

Blah

blah

blah

blah

blah

before

after
diaryland.com