: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2004-09-24 - 10:34 a.m.

Well. I just threw them all out of class. This, my friends, is something I never imagined myself doing ever. Throwing people out of class is not my style, you know? I am not a fan of scare tactics and hard ass bullshit. But, out of 21 students, only three had done their reading and only one of the three is not shy. So I told them to go home and think very hard about what they�ve done. Whatever. Hell.

It was a big birthday week. My dad and Jeff�s mom shared Wednesday and then yesterday! Brittania�s! I love that girl. I met a gal who looked like Brittania last week�she was Jeff�s friend Mark�s girlfriend from Sweden, named Ossie. And she was the very first new female I have talked with in a friendly manner in god knows how many years. I liked her. And not just because of her resemblence to fair Brittania. She smoked cigarettes and was sarcastic and funny and talked in Swedish to the dogs who all slobbered all over her with love. Even Frankie. I also like Jeff�s friend Mark. Nice bloke. We had friends over for supper. Can you believe it? And tomorrow night�we�re going to supper at Clara�s (old library chum)! Friends!

Ok. I�m over my temper tantrum now. Thank you diaryland. Smooch.

before

after
diaryland.com