: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2007-09-03 - 3:48 p.m.

Baby girl has baby acne now. I think it's a little bit cute.

I wonder if I've got baby blues. Or maybe it's just the horrible mastitis aftermath? Plus two cold sores in two weeks and all the crankiness between me and Jeff. Hard to think with these two little ones around.

Just finished season three of Deadwood and this fact REALLY makes me want to cry. More even than the today's new outbreak of cold soreness. Damn. That show breaks my heart in all the best ways.

This entry must be officially over since baby girl is up and I am on duty. I was supposed to be grading anyway.

Blah.

Almost forgot! We are drowning in cousins over here. Jeff's sister had an (as yet) unnamed baby girl yesterday. Four Sundays, three babies.

before

after
diaryland.com