: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2008-04-18 - 1:37 p.m.

Aaaghhh! I am so completely and comprehensively unorganized. !!!!

I cannot even begin to untie all of these knots of stuff. Virtual and real stuff. Oy. It's everwhere. And I just know that I'm supposed to be doing something with all of it and I know that everyone else in the world has their shit together. I'm ridiculous. I think students who come to my office are horrified. Whatever.

Spring is all over the place outside. I can't even look. Everything is too much and all at once. On occasion (oh every damned minute of every damned day), I think I am not up for this. Not up for any of it.

And then I proceed to feel stupid for being the one for whom life is so very difficult. I want to be the one who loves everyone and takes pleasure and sucks the marrow and all that.

Sigh. I kind of feel like Garfield without Garfield.

before

after
diaryland.com