: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-10-08 - 11:38 p.m.

I'm losing hold, my friends. I'm losing hold in a big fat way. I feigned illness again today. I went to work for about an hour and a half and then I just had to go home because I was sooo ill. My purpose? (Other than the desire to not be where I'm supposed to be) I was going to GRADE goddamnit. Have I? No. No sir. I'm currently contemplating a. not going to work AGAIN tomorrow, b. cancelling class and c. all of the above.

I want out. For this week. I want out desperately.

I went and met Frances this evening for drink and bits of food. It was fun. Jeff came later. I like the two them. They's super good. We went to hear old Stephen Dobyns read tonight. It was good. Lots of people I haven't seen in ages. Hmm. That was ok too. But it was more fun to hang out with Frances and Jeff.

Ok. I'm going to go lie in bed and contemplate my general fuckedupedness. And plan how to get myself out of this stupidhead mess. Must get those damned test graded. I hate this shit. Where oh where is my sugar daddy?

before

after
diaryland.com