: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-05-06 - 8:19 p.m.

They gave me an ovation. I blushed. They gave me an ovation! So now that it's all over I'm really going to miss them. I can't believe they clapped for me. That made me feel really great. I love them. Forget all the mean things I ever said about them.

T. gave me two packs of M&M's with his final portfolio. One peanut and one plain. Then he told me he wanted to get me a Hershey's bar but they were all out. All because in one of his journal entries, wherein he wrote about some fancy chocolate that he loves, I wrote in the margin of my low-brow love of the Hershey's bar. So I love T. tonight as well. He totally blushed when I thanked him. He was a little bit cute, even.

So let's leave it at that. Cheers my pretties.

before

after
diaryland.com