: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-07-02 - 11:20 p.m.

I was just on the phone with brother Oliver, who will by flying into my state tomorrow--not to see me though. He is, however, attempting to convince me to drive to the mountains to hang out and drink. He says I can bring Basho. This makes the offer slightly more tempting. While on the phone, I was trying to hang a poster of Zora Neale Hurston, one I had found today hidden behind some old boxes and things at work. It's all crooked. But the point is, after it was up Basho came into the room and started barking at it. Now he's staring at it--keeping an eye on the interloper I guess. I hope he and Zora make friends soon.

Oliver tells me that brother Dan is now dating someone he (Oliver) went to college with. Weird, man.

Latest from brother Shawn:

You don't got too much money so don't try to save but maybe $5 or $10 up because if you save too much up it could hurt you. Well it's your money do what you want with it.

I swear, I love this kid.

The poster just fell down.

before

after
diaryland.com