: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-08-20 - 3:12 p.m.

So the English Dept tells me, no photocopies except of the syllabus allowed. I say, but can�t you make an exception because my books aren�t here because they were only ordered on FRIDAY because you people did not open the class until FRIDAY? No no no. E-reserve. Blackboard (don�t ask). Sigh frown forehead crease. All methods of electronic dissemination of materials take approximately two weeks. No exceptions no exceptions no exceptions.

I am stymied, foiled, thwarted in every direction. I am, again, shocked, by the unwillingness of the whole world.

That is all. The end.

Goodbye.

P.S. Fuck everything.

P.S. again. All this, so that I can teach poetry. I�m no longer in the mood, thank you. Stupid Roethke and Plath and Dobyns.

P.S. again and again. I�m so sleepy everybody. I want a nap. I want a hug. I want you to make me soup and crackers and read me a bedtime story. You you you, where are you.

before

after
diaryland.com