: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-08-26 - 7:51 a.m.

Some things:

1. I called in sick today. For no reason. I ain't sick.

2. I am anxious.

3. It's raining.

4. I'm contemplating password protecting this site. Email me if you read this, want to continue reading, and do not list me as a favorite (or, in the off chance you're not a diarylander). If it comes to it, I will give you access to my locked up life.

5. I watched Gosford Park and The End of the Affair yesterday. Good, both.

6. What I am: a library worker, a writing failure, broke, solitary, near invisible, difficult to know, wary of strangers, warier still of friendship, blue, lonesome, raw, skinless. I am a small, unimportant person. I know it more than you think I do, more than you're friends think I do.

7. I have to plan class for today. I don't want to do it. I don't want to go. I don't wish to be seen. Pathetic. Introvert. Yes. I know I know I know I know.

before

after
diaryland.com