: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-08-23 - 4:07 p.m.

Oh heartache! Oh loveliness! Oh! Oh! Wolfboy has just been by to say his goodbyes. To me! I got a special goodbye! I have to cry my eyes out now. Doesn't he know that I LOVE HIM? That he is my PERFECT BOY? No, the stupidhead has left and all hope of my life with the wolfboy has gone away to Oregon. I am also the biggest idiot ever because he clearly wanted to chat but I shut the chat right down saying, Well, good luck take care goodbye blah blah. Least I could've gotten his email. That's the least of what could've just happened. But now he's all gone. Shucks, ma. And hell.

On a side note, he has heard of Bathsheba's Peter's old band.

On a side side note, I am lonesome again but glad again, too.

And in other news, I am too wore out to write more than these short stupid entries. I just can't.

(Wolfboy, don't go! Wolfboy, take me with you!)

before

after
diaryland.com