: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-09-18 - 4:52 p.m.

Is there anyway that I can write something INTERESTING for a change? I am so bloody bored of all the class chatter and poetry moaning and I don't want to look at any of the past week's entries for another second and I certainly don't want that last entry up so that everyone is subjected to my Prufrock whining for one more second.

Apologies.

I am late for class now. And I have to finish this brew. And I don't want to go because I want to stay here and keep the pup company because he is lonesome I just know it and I never take him anywhere and no one ever comes to see him anymore and I wouldn't let anyone in even if they did come over because, even though me mum was just here and even though I cleaned like a whirling dervish, so fast and so fevered, before she arrived, the house has reverted to its natural state (which has nothing at all to do with me, this mess) and is not fit for human or canine habitation. Let alone guests.

And Blythe isn't going camping. Who will I share a tent with? I hope, nobody.

I have to go. I have to go WHORE myself. Yeah, baby, that's right.

before

after
diaryland.com