: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-11-18 - 2:54 p.m.

Um. So remember when the lord saw fit to get me to work? Well it seems the lord don't work for free.

I got a note in my box in the English Dept. Call Kathy G., it tells me. I do not know who this may be but the only people who know to reach me in the English Dept. are my students so I figure I better call.

Yep Kathy G. was that woman who gave me a ride to work and Kathy G. is calling in a favor. She wants me to critique some speech she has to give for the PTA. She asked, how can I get in touch with you? I told her, that number you called before. I am never NOT EVER calling her back.

Mankind. That, my friends, creeped me out. How did she find me? I was too flustered to ask. I was too flustered to say anything except, uhhhhh....ok.

Shoot.

before

after
diaryland.com