: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-11-27 - 1:15 p.m.

Hello. I am at war. All of my worst, my most horrible dreadful soul-sucking qualities have come out to play. I have done NOTHING with my day off. Meaning, no class planning, no dog walking, no laundry, no cleaning, no happy. Just...computer. I hate computer. I hate you, computer. Go away.

What I am the most not good at: time management.

I am not having fun on the computer. Please keep this in mind. I would prefer wasting my whole life away outside with the pup at the very least. But no. I cannot do that because I have important tasks that must be accomplished. Therefore I sit in front of this horrible wretched machine, thinking, ok. At 10 am, I swear to GOD I will get off. Ok. At 11:15. Ok. Ok, now my deal is 1:30. I'll be able to get all the laundry together and plan class. Ok. I'll do laundry tomorrow morning then. Oh well, I guess I can't take Bash to the lake. We'll survive.

That was me, rationalizing. Truth be told? We won't survive. We will DIE.

Fuck it. I ain't doing house stuff today. I am taking the dog outside into the beautifulness and then I will plan class. The end.

before

after
diaryland.com