: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-12-09 - 11:41 p.m.

Um hi. Remind me to get beer next time I feel like I need some alcohol in the house. I got wine. I can't judge the right amount of wine that's ok for me to drink. That's the problem. I think I may have had too too much. Yep.

I've been reading and drinking all the night long and it's been delicious and good. I read that whole book, Brittania, I read that whole book out loud. Rose. I also read two of the articles Frances sent home with me. I also think that I wish, oh I wish and I wish. I'm not sure what it is I'm wishing for, or maybe I do, maybe I know exactly what I wish for, but I'm just too shy to say it out loud, but oh I wish.

Wishes should stay secret. I still believe that. I regret every wish I've ever said out loud. I forget them as soon as I say them, so this wish, this one is staying my secretest secret, it is.

It's well past my bedtime and this entry is nonsense and it's rather tipsy nonsense, at that and so I bid you all, you night readers who may be the only ones who see this entry (because the sensible morning sober me may well be on a deleting rampage), I bid you all a good night.

before

after
diaryland.com