: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-12-19 - 5:44 p.m.

Oh dear. Oh dear oh dear oh dear.

We have a serious breach, my friends. Someone who is not supposed to read this diary has READ this diary.

I'm just hoping this will go away.

He won't come back, will he? Oh eek.

Look, if I lock this place up, that's why.

In other news: I was muy frustrated with the technology earlier today. Then I discovered I am much more techno savvy than I knew.

That's boring news. Sorry.

In other other news: I have to get myself together because soon I have to leave for Reginald's and Barbara's house. Where I'm going tonight. I have the butterflies.

Kindly note all the things I am not saying. Take a deep breath of thanks for all the things I am not saying. I am reigning in the neuroses. It's the only way. If I let the panic fly, holy hell with be loosed upon the world.

So much music today and I could not hear any of it (forgot my headphones in the truck) which seems so very right with how I am with the world. I know all the goodness is there but I am so tired and harried I can't hear it.

Exhausted, I am. I cannot wake up this week. I am glad to go to Florida in three short days. It will be a relief to leave my life for a week.

I wish Bathsheba were home right now. I NEED to talk to her. Oook. Ack.

I'm going to have a drink now. Then bathe. Then leave.

Maybe two drinks.

before

after
diaryland.com