: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2003-01-06 - 3:45 p.m.

I am finding it rather difficult to be confident teacher person when all around me I am confronted with my own brand of hair-brained idiocy.

To wit:

1. All the item records for all the microfiche I did for all of last year are wrong. Must be redone. Must be found and then redone.

2. I failed to separate all of the "on-the-fly" books from all of the books simply needing new labels. Now crazy Tia thinks she knows more than me. Which is never good. I got alpha dog tendencies, y'all. Just ask Blythe. Poor Blythe.

3. Discovered two books with the wrong binding. While this may not be my fault, I assume it is.

4. I have much, many, and a lot of books and microfilm and rush things and music things and things things things and materials and students and ugh all clamoring for my attention and yet. Here I write.

5. I guess the syllabus is written but damned if I understand it. It says things like "proposals and feasability studies" and "patterns of organization."

6. Forgot to do my time sheets AGAIN.

7. I'm really just nervous about going to school. I really really don't like being in front of people.

8. Tia is right here annoying me. Goodbye.

before

after
diaryland.com