: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2003-11-21 - 4:30 p.m.

You know who�s my latest media obsession? Stephen King, that�s who. I never read any of his books and I mostly don�t like the movies based on his books, but I am obsessed with reading his columns in entertainment weekly and listening to interviews with him. I just really really like him. He�s such a good kind of weirdo. I get scared easy, though, so I don�t want to read his books. I do, however, love the movie of The Shining.

So that was one thing I had to say. The other thing I had to say was, I�m very glad you�re coming to North Carolina this weekend, Brittania.

Also wanted to mention that it�s stunningly beautiful outside. Ridiculous. I�m supposed to come into work tomorrow and Sunday to make up some time. This is becoming an increasingly hard idea to contemplate.

I have all these other things to write about, thoughts are all tumbly and whirly, but I don�t have time if I want to finish this Stephen King interview I�m listening to. Man, I dig this guy. I like how he talks about his wife. I like how passionate he is about stories and the other media things he loves.

Neil Labute? Not so much. What a chumpity chump.

Woo! It�s the final lap of the workaday on Friday! Woo!

before

after
diaryland.com