: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2003-12-08 - 8:58 a.m.

This weekend I

watched 10 hours of The Sopranos

crocheted two hats

walked down to the river two times

watched 3 hours of Six Feet Under

decided that Six Feet Under is more overrated than that shitty Sex in the City show. Six Feet Under SUX ASS.

realized that the Sopranos is fucking awesome

almost lost my cool and got myself into debt in order to buy DVD player and season 5 Buffy. Saved when realized that season 5 Buffy doesn't come out until tomorrow

will probably lose cool tomorrow night

kicked Jeff's ARSE at chess

gloated and did my victory dance after kicking Jeff's ass (first time ever--he always beats me). was crowned official champion of the universe because that is what we were playing for.

left house twice for grocery store runs. One time I bought beer and ice cream. Another time I bought water and ice cream.

experienced troubling bout of insomnia in the wee hours of Sunday morning

ate delicious food that Jeff made

signed checks that Jeff wrote for bills

watched contentedly as Jeff filed bills, vaccumed house, put away clothes, mowed yard, messed around with compost piles, did yoga, fixed truck, made business calls, cooked, and various other constructive productive type things

giggled as Jeff called all the above "playing"

instructed Jeff on the finer points of a little something I like to call: "relaxation"

staged mock fights in preparation for holiday performance art piece tentatively titled love's bitch. Made him cry because I play the badass.

tried to think of things I can sell to have money.

The end.

P.S. Anyone want to buy a hat?

before

after
diaryland.com