: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2004-02-12 - 12:47 p.m.

I want to be the explainer. That�s my perfect job.

So, yep. My pals, J-bird and sfitz are coming to visit in March. They have never, in all my life, come to visit me. Also, they both sent me practically the nicest letters I ever got from either one of em in response to my no reunion platform of last week. I�m excited for them to come over. Here are things I want to do when they come: canoe, hike, play cards, drink, eat, play tag, climb trees, be friends. Here are things I do not want to do: get insulted, be ignored, play second fiddle. I just think those things are totally boring. Don't you? Blythe maybe will come over too.

The weather folks have definitely gone off their rockers lately. Every day they predict the exact wrong weather. Last night�s forecast? They were practically onehunerdpercent positive that we�d get 4-6 inches of snow. Today�s weather? Some piddly rain. Tomorrow it�s supposed to be warm. Um, I better pull out the wool socks and long johns.

Lunchtime!

before

after
diaryland.com