: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2005-02-09 - 3:06 p.m.

hello again, diary.

diary, i have not done my grading. diary, that grading was due on monday.

dear diary, it's very easy to not do your grading for your distance ed class because you don't ever have to see your students and have them know that you have not done the grading.

also, if they ask, you can always blame the mail room.

oh diary, won't you just let me do the grading tomorrow?

i know i said that yesterday, diary, and the day before that too, but i mean it this time. i needed the last two hours of silence with the door shut to get over my jerky students and so it isn't fair to make me grade too!

dear diary. listen. i'm serious. all we're doing tomorrow is watching frankenstein. i promise HAND TO GOD that i will do my grading! tomorrow! seriously.

don't you see. pleeeasse? i can't even use capital letters this afternoon! diary? how can i graaade my braaaaiin...wah wah wah.

forget it. this is over. i'm going home to see the pigs.

oh diary. don't look at me like that.

before

after
diaryland.com