: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2005-02-22 - 6:02 p.m.

I am having a colossaly bad day. Yes sir, this shit sucks. I'm still at work. Going on 12 hours here. Jeff's been trying to rescue me and the truck since about 4 pm and he's just now leaving Ramseur which is an hour away and I think he's having a hard go of it because he won't say what's wrong or why it's taking so long. And I'm supposed to be back here at 9 am at the very latest tomorrow morning. Scratch that. I need to be here at 8. At the very latest. How's that going to happen, I worry and wonder.

Car troubles and lateness and being so far from home and not knowing how to do things--ayii the demons have all arrived. I am scared and sad and want to smoke and drink lots of alcohol. But since I'm pretty much stranded right here for the next several hours, I guess I don't have a choice about giving into my bad self.

I'm so done with this semester.

This sucks.

before

after
diaryland.com