: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2008-02-27 - 10:56 p.m.

Harold and Miss Blue are both gone. I don't know what happened.

I do know that they have been moved and moved and moved and this is the first winter they have ever had to endure without any heat and they are both old cats and I have not been paying any attention except to protest (but not enough) the moves. They were moved out to the edge of the woods.

I think something got them. I can't stand this. I'm so mad at Jeff and heartbroken. Miss Blue. This is not how it was supposed to end for her. I wanted to move her into the trailer at least. Oh god.

And you see, these aren't just cats. Are they ever? These creatures have been my companions since forever, sometimes my only companions, and I abandoned them and I am so so so sorry.

before

after
diaryland.com