: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-08-06 - 1:01 p.m.

Hello. This is me losing my marbles. I just gave a presentation about my job. I just finished writing my resume (it sucks). I just signed a new lease last night and no, they did not find out (I am ever so clever at hiding my tracks). My email inbox is bursting. I have no thoughts about anything. Can the world just accept this? Can I send out a mass email announcement to that effect?

I have developed a new, yes problematic of course, crush. Did I mention the presentation? And the resume? And the landlords at my house last night asking me if there was anything they could do for me, specifically, anything they could do about the lawnmower and were you there when I said no? Nothing?

Good gracious me. I have to go meet with the teaching job guy very soon. Eek. I hate meeting with people.

My dad is coming tomorrow. He will want to do things. He�s an activity man. I am clean wore out. I don�t want to do nothing. I want to go to Niagara Falls and contemplate the end of all things. I want to lie on my freshly washed sheets and breathe in the clean. I vant to be alone, dahlinks.

Instead, I�m going to go to a baseball game. Yeefuckinghaw. Tonight at 7, Bathsheba? Yes? You come? We go? Old times? We relive? Please, please please?

before

after
diaryland.com