: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-11-07 - 12:27 p.m.

Must add third entry of the day. I'm manic mad poster this morning.

Someone just arrived at my site after searching for "preteen tits." Look you, don't ever do that again. Ugh.

And this fella, the coffee memo writer, the irresponsible cataloging guru, made us all the most delicious Mexican feast for lunch today. He always brings us the most spectacular treats for no reason. Somedays I just want to bring him home with me. He's super smart, he smokes, he reads everything and knows everything, he's ridiculously generous and hilarious, and he likes all the good music.

Oh man, irritation. Student loan people just called me AT WORK. Because they made some mistake last month and I already called about it and the guy told me they fixed it and yet they didn't fix it because, as with all financial bureaucracies, the right hand don't ever know what the left hand is doing. I told them never to call me at work again and also to fix their own problems and stop being stupid. Poor worker bee. I wasn't very nice. Sometimes I'm just not very nice, I guess.

This time I'm really out. At least til after lunch. Dude, I had too much damn coffee this morning.

before

after
diaryland.com