: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2002-11-19 - 4:19 p.m.

My brain is like a puffin curled up in it�s rocky borough because of the wind. My brain is feathery and cold and feverish too. I hate HEATERS. Always this time of the day I feel like I�m about to faint and like my brain is swelling and my skull can no longer contain my oozy brains. Ugh.

And so I content myself looking at pictures of Greg Brown. It�s not because I�m ogling. It�s because I love him. Shut up.

I also love

Sherman Alexie
Li Young-Lee
Joss Whedon
Mark Eitzel.

Who wants to play M.A.S.H.? Those are my picks. I guess I would marry any one of those fellas. I also guess that all of them, with the possible exception of Mark Eitzel, are already married. Never mind that. I would also put Seth Green on my list except I don�t want to marry any actors. I�m very choosy.

I meant to get up this early morning and take Basho out to a field I know and then we�d look at the stars falling down. I did not get up. No no I did not. I�m so sad.

Fictional boys I would marry

From books:

Mr. Darcy
Zooey Glass
Sherlock Holmes
Kip (The English Patient)
Charles Wallace Murray (A Wrinkle in Time)
Jeff Green (A Solitary Blue)

From TV/Movies:

Oz
Giles
Xander
Spike (I mean, come on)
when I was little I loved John Boy
Linus
the Scarecrow from The Wizard of Oz
Data (shut up)
Lloyd Dobbler
Ed (Northern Exposure)

Oh. I�m going on break. More to come when my back stops aching breaking and my head cools down and my sad and lonesome desire weakens.

I�m back from break�I had to stop my list-making right in the middle because my mind became completely blank which is always what happens when I try to think of anything. I tried to make more of my lists whilst breaking but I couldn�t think of anybody. I did make a list of all the things I want to give to Frances and Jeff but I can�t publish that list here.

Brittania and I once stayed up all night long with a bottle of wine playing M.A.S.H. In the woods. I want to do it again.

And my mumma said she was going to talk with my pops tonight about maybe adopting one of the dogs. I mean, he's a hard-hearted bastard (I mean that in the best way), so there's probably no chance, but I didn't think my request would get past the mom block, so I'm ever hopeful. Oh I love all the dogs and all the true blue boys of the world, I do. Good day.

before

after
diaryland.com