: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2003-02-25 - 8:55 a.m.

Woke up this morning feeling glad. A whole huge bubble of glad inside.

Here�s what I think is coming down the pike: I�m going to move when my lease is up, end of May. I�m going to move in with my folks for the summer and I�m going to get some kind of shitty job and I�m going to save money and hang out with Dan and Shawn and be around to help when my mom goes in for her third knee-replacement surgery. And when I have my money saved and have gotten mi familia good and sick of me so that they will think it�s not such a bad idea for me to go very far away, I will move to Colorado. Yep. That�s me plan.

You know I hate travel and I hate moving around and I hate not knowing things about the space around me and I hate being far away from my family and I hate the cold and I have never not lived on the east coast and what if I hate everywhere else in the world and what if I can�t find a job and what if Basho gets loose in Colorado when he doesn�t know yet where home is and and and and�I hate change.

I hate being a fussy fuddy duddy scaredy cat more, though.

So who�s coming with me out there? Anyone?

before

after
diaryland.com