: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2003-04-14 - 2:11 p.m.

I just want to kick people today. I'm in a foul nasty mean old woman mood. I want to kick crazy Tia because of how she says things like "I'm going to stay an extra hour even though I don't really have time because I want to help you all out." I want to kick her hard and say, if you want to help us out you�ll LEAVE. You throw the student budget all off balance because you�re unpredictable AND Heather does better work than you ANYWAY AND YOU ARE THE MOST ANNOYING PERSON I EVER MET EVER BECAUSE YOU DO NOT SHUT YOUR TRAP. Stupid.

I want to kick the mail guy because he is lazy and racist and stupid.

I want to kick Edward because...oh no. I don't want to kick Edward. I feel awful saying I want to kick him. He got on my nerves earlier because he is a nervous nelly who is quite quite rigid about things, but he's a nice fellow who reminds me tremendously of little brother Joe who I would never ever not in a million years ever want to kick. Sorry Edward.

I definitely want to kick my ISP.

I'm going on break to think about his more. All the people I want to kick.

After sitting a spell in the hot sun I have concluded that I'm all done with the foulness. I don't want to go to class tonight, but I'm resigned to it. Not worried, just annoyed because it is not how I'd choose to spend my time. I guess that's what work is, though, eh?

I got a bit annoyed by J-bird and sfitz earlier because the two of them always try to get out of paying money for anything--it's a game and I know they don't mean it, but I would sometimes wish, after 10 years of this silliness, that they'd quit it. I wish they'd just say, hey, that's nice that you got us all a hotel room and here's my share. I'm just tired sometimes of all the games. Same way I just want my students here at work to say, I'm not coming in to work because I don't feel like it and not to tell me these grandiose stories of trial and tribulation. I reckon I don't much care and it just annoys me. Same goes quadruple for the students I teach.

Some days I want nothing more than a lonesome cabin high on a hill with no visitors and no work other than that which keeps me alive and only Basho for company. Maybe some goats. Some days I am unfit for civilized world.

Other times I know better. I hope tomorrow I'll remember that.

before

after
diaryland.com