: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2003-05-09 - 9:38 a.m.

I am all aflutter looking at this picture of a sixteen year old boy. Sixteen year old Steve Earle, of course. That makes it different and better, doesn't it?

Things that get on my nerves: babies coming to visit. I like babies too, but I can't stand the ceremonious showing off of the babies. Irk.

Things that make me happy: Crazy Tia's last day was yesterday. Praise the holiest of holies and the sweet lord and the nasty old devil. All them get my praise because that wicked pain in my ass is finally oh yes finally gone for good.

Things that worry me: traveling.

Things that perplex me: I work late every night now, compulsively. I think, well, I'm leaving work early today, I have to leave early in fact, because I've worked ahead. But I never want to actually leave. I want to stay in here forever and look at my pictures and read my books.

Things that make me giggle a little bit: my dad just found my email address by googling my name, I guess, and he got all excited and wrote me a slew of emails. The funny part is he's written me here before lots of times. He's crazy. And funny.

I must not forget the tickets to the taping of the radio show. I must not forget this and I just know I will. I just wrote in big black letters on my hand. It's ok.

I've been a little depressed.

before

after
diaryland.com