: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2004-03-23 - 3:20 p.m.

They're gone, they're gone, I'm so glad, they are gone. It about broke my heart to have them here. What fucking pretentious fucking assholes. They talked shit about the house, about the dogs and cats, about the tree house/chicken coop, about me, about me about me. I want to wrap this place and me and my lovelies all up in a big protected hug to ward away such meanness. I'm crying now and the thing is, I don't even care what they think. Maybe I'm crying because I used to care, crying for myself that I let get hurt by such as them, who are nothing. Nothing. Not to me. I'm also crying because it's an old hurt, the one they touch, about me being poor and dirty and unfun and icky and unpopular. Ugh.

We ended up staying in a motel in Greensboro and it just almost made me want to die. If that was my life, to be around those two, I would want to die. Jay and Shawn. I never want to see them again and that's a fact. I got them off to Wilmington to Blythe's and said I ain't going and have fun. I didn't tell Blythe. Fact is, I don't give a fuck anymore.

I called Jeff when we got back here but before I said I wasn't going to Wilmington, just to tell him hi. He could hear in my voice that I wasn't doing all that well and he said he was going to come kick their asses and I never thought hearing that would make me feel so good, but lord it did. It's like we're a team, and those fuckers were coming in here insulting our team home and team life and we ain't going to stand for it. Good riddance.

So that's it. I plan to never see any of them again, if I can help it.

And now, I get to have this time alone with the dogs. What a relief. I'm a lay down for a bit and cry I think, get this all out of my system, and then! I'm going to FINALLY do the seeds. Yay!

before

after
diaryland.com