: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2004-03-26 - 12:06 p.m.

Huzzah! I have thrown off the terrible and burdensome mantle of library social committee co-chair! Huzzah! Today is totally my favorite day!

I did, however, strangely and in the excitement of finding myself so newly divested of that wretched office, volunteer for a different staff association job. I am an IDIOT. I am also, officially, the editor of the staff newsletter. It's supposed to be funny and subversive. Whatever. That is so much better than the social committee.

Right?

Oh but everybody be happy for me. No more shankle! I hate shankle! Even in this, the last official-type meeting with her I had to hold myself back from poking out both her poky eyes with my very sharp pen. Yay! I want to sing the wicked witch song from the wizard of oz but I can't anymore because I just read that book, Wicked, (which the awesome Bath sent me in the mail because she IS SO COOL) and everything. The end. Yay!

before

after
diaryland.com