: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2007-08-01 - 8:32 p.m.

I think I'm in labor. It kind of started (very very very mildly) this morning and it's still pretty mild. Just had one.

I'm timing them here: http://www.contractionmaster.com/

That makes me a MAJOR DORK. But it's a hell of a lot easier than locating a watch around these parts. I don't even have a functioning bathroom to use. Just a bucket or a hike up to the camper trailer my parents are staying in.

Thank god my parents are here. Ossie is happy as can be.

I'm tired but also all pumped up and Jeff is napping beside me. He's beat. I've been a bear the last couple of days. I'm so damned sick of pregnancy.

Ok that's it. I'm a stop writing. I don't even know what to think or say.

New baby, just past the harvest moon.

before

after
diaryland.com