: molu4.diaryland.com

private | folks | currently | previously | mail | profile | g-book

2007-08-26 - 12:56 p.m.

One week without sleep over guests.

Jeff's parents were not ideal. They were WORK. Jeff and I have both yet to come to terms with the fact that they were so much work when we were dealing with: no real house, no food, one week old baby, Ossie. WTF? And we had to pay for everything (we're totally broke as a result--my folks gave us money and cooked and helped--which we damned well needed) and damn damn damn. That was weird.

But more important milestones: my baby is three weeks old todaymy baby girl is three weeks old today. Mizz Matilda. Ain't she cute?

And! My little brother had his baby this morning! Caelen Paul. I think that's what he said. Poor guy is in the ICU for fluid in his lungs, but is otherwise great.

Jeff and Ossie are back. Lunchtime. Bye!

before

after
diaryland.com